My WordPress Blogroll… I recommend these folks!

Have you been in a blog slump and need some good/informative reads?  Well, here are some folks I highly recommend!

In the DIY/Craft category: Sugar & Cloth, make great, Dragons Crafts and Projects, handmake my life, Lagniappe at home, A Joyful Dwelling, Cult of Crochet

In the Mom/Parenting category: FreeRangeKids, Some Species Eat Their Young, Momma Be Thy Name

In the Art category: Doodlemum, 30 minute art

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do… And be sure to say The Marners sent you!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “My WordPress Blogroll… I recommend these folks!

  1. Aww! Thanks for including me!!

  2. dragonsnbottlecaps says:

    Thanks for adding me 🙂 Especially since my blog is still baby size 😉

Give A Marner 2 Cents

